Rub Me the Right Way cover
Published on July 16, 2017 by

Rub Me the Right Way html

Book Review

First time for every 'O'
When I first looked between her luscious legs, I knew I had seen her before.
When Cassandra walks into Paradiso, all she is looking for is a 'Yoni Massage' - the most intimate massage of all.
And it's my specialty.
My warm fingers sliding inside her slippery lips, taking her to places she has only dreamed about.

I am a master of my craft. An artisan. A guru.
Everything I do is for her pleasure, not for the sake of my c*ck.

But one look at Cassandra, and it's deja vu.
For both of us.
She remembers my big c*ck, hard just for her.
Man, that was eighteen years ago!
It all comes back in a flash.
And now, I can't wait to feel her skin beneath my fingers, taste her lips on my tongue, touch her tight channel... once again.
I am going to give the deepest, longest, hardest massage she has ever experienced.

A single 'O'?
Never.
Try multiples of multiples.
Until she begs me to stop.



**This is a full-length, standalone billionaire bad boy romance. No cheating or cliffhangers. HEA guaranteed. For a limited time, get an exclusive, never before released HOT k*nky romance: Double Dare in the kindle version. Grab your copy today.**
Man Candy cover
Published on July 17, 2017 by

Man Candy html

Book Review

Grant Markus. My ex- boyfriend. My new boss.
Arrogant. Vengeful. Impossible.
Man Candy.
I hate him.
At least that's what I tell myself.


When Grant hires me to run his adult-themed candy store, I hardly recognize him.
He used to be the class nerd.
I broke up with him for the star quarterback.

Now Grant's got more muscles than The Rock and more money than Christian Grey.
Just looking at his ripped body gives me a toothache.
And staring into his piercing eyes gives me a sugar overload.

I know he wants to punish me for what I did to him.
He orders me around and makes me work late.
Makes me sit on his knee behind his desk and moan, "yes, Boss."

But there's no way he's gonna turn me on.
Or make me beg for his forgiveness.
Even if he is man candy.

So why the hell am I loving his punishment?

This Billionaire Boss Second Chance Romance is a full stand-alone novel, guaranteed to leave you with a sugar rush.

As a special bonus for your enjoyment, I've also included some of my best-sellers - a billionaire collection, including Big Bad Cowboy, Big Bad Royal and Big Bad Fake Groom - a sneak peak of The Baby Maker, and some really steamy billionaire boss romances.

xx Tia

Tia Siren. Spoil the bad girl in you.
Breath of Magic cover
Published on January 5, 2011 by Bantam

Breath of Magic html

Book Review

Precocious Puritan and aspiring witch Arian Whitewood spends her lonely nights dreaming of magic and excitement. She gets more excitement than she bargains for when she crash lands straight out of a witch hunt into the 20th century and the arms of Tristan Lennox, a reclusive billionaire. Arian blows through Tristan's climate-controlled existence like a breath of magic, only to discover that the spell he weaves around her heart is more compelling than any enchantment.


From the Paperback edition.

Amazon.com Review

Arian Whitewood is a beautiful seventeenth-century enchantress who learns the power of her mother's amulet when she's suddenly whisked three hundred years into the future and into the arms of a handsome, cynical billionaire. Can Arian cast enough spells to save Tristan from his enemies?

Product Description

Precocious Puritan and aspiring witch Arian Whitewood spends her lonely nights dreaming of magic and excitement. She gets more excitement than she bargains for when she crash lands straight out of a witch hunt into the 20th century and the arms of Tristan Lennox, a reclusive billionaire. Arian blows through Tristan's climate-controlled existence like a breath of magic, only to discover that the spell he weaves around her heart is more compelling than any enchantment.


From the Paperback edition.
A Family Affair cover
Published on March 28, 2017 by Zebra

A Family Affair html

Book Review

In a city built on dreams, Trisha Holiday makes her living moving like one. But out of her dancer’s costume, she’s as down-to-earth as they come. That’s why she ignores the admiring note that arrives backstage after one of her ethereal performances. Yet the sender, a wealthy foreign prince, isn’t easily dissuaded. An American education has made Malik long for the freedom to choose his own bride—and the woman he wants is Trisha.

After a breathtaking visit to Malik’s kingdom culminates in a marriage proposal, Trish attempts to adjust to an opulent new lifestyle. In the midst of these dizzying changes, she vows to help her sister, Emma, whose marriage has ended in a bitter breakup. And through it all, she strives to stay true to what matters most—love, true friendship, and the ties that hold family together across the miles and the years—and embrace the everlasting dance of life.

“Fern Michaels never fails to deliver a heartfelt and wrenching story . . . A wonderful and powerful read.” —Fresh Fiction on A Family Affair

“Michaels’ latest is sure to capture the hearts of its readers, even while tickling their funny bones.” —Booklist on The Blossom Sisters

“Michaels just keeps getting better and better with each book . . . She never disappoints.” —RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars on Forget Me Not
Double Booked for Death (A Black Cat Bookshop Mystery Book 1) cover
Published on December 6, 2011 by Berkley

Double Booked for Death (A Black Cat Bookshop Mystery Book 1) html

Book Review

Darla Pettistone left Texas for New York after unexpectedly inheriting her Great-Aunt Dee’s Brooklyn bookstore. She didn’t know that the store’s mascot—Hamlet, an oversize black cat with a personality to match—was also part of the deal. And he may be more trouble than Darla bargained for…
 
As the new owner of Pettistone’s Fine Books, Darla Pettistone is determined to prove herself a worthy successor to her late great-aunt Dee…and equally determined to outwit Hamlet, the smarter-than-thou cat she inherited along with the shop.
 
Darla’s first store event is a real coup—the hottest bestselling author of the moment is holding a signing there, which brings hordes of fans and some protestors. But when the author meets an untimely end during the event, it’s hardly good for business, even though it’s  ruled an accident…until Hamlet digs up a clue that seems to indicate otherwise. Now Darla fears a killer might be lurking about… Can the interfering Hamlet point the paw at the culprit without losing one of his own nine lives?


From the Paperback edition.
Get Me Right Again 3: Shaniqua and Desmond cover
Published on July 18, 2017 by Leo Sullivan Presents

Get Me Right Again 3: Shaniqua and Desmond html

Book Review

Miami’s number one couple is back for one final round. Part two of the get me right again series left off with some news that kept everyone on their toes. What’s going to happen with Shaniqua and the baby? Will the baby be strong enough to survive? Then, there’s Desmond’s grandmother; the woman who raised him ever since he was a little boy. Did she survive those gun shots that Vick gave her?

There are so many questions that need to be answered, and this final installment will take you on a very extreme emotional roller coaster. Shaniqua and Desmond have had curve ball after curve ball thrown at them ever since they solidified their relationship, but can one curve ball be the end? Can this Miami couple finally get it right and receive that happily ever after that every couple dreams about?
The Sisters: A gripping psychological suspense cover
Published on August 13, 2015 by HarperCollins

The Sisters: A gripping psychological suspense html

Book Review

’Perfect for fans of The Girl on the TrainMarie Claire

From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, Local Girl Missing

One lied. One died.

When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to survive

After a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister’s death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath. But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle.

When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costs

As Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen – precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room. Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention?

When the truth outs, will either sister survive?

Fractured Love: A Standalone Off-Limits Romance cover
Published on July 18, 2017 by HEA Press, LLC

Fractured Love: A Standalone Off-Limits Romance html

Book Review

I was sixteen when he came to our house. Landon Jones, a boy with nothing, from nowhere. He had cinnamon hair and blue eyes—light blue, just like mine. When we went out as a family with my foster brother, people asked if Landon was my twin. He wasn’t. That year, we found out how much he wasn’t. When my parents caught us, they threw Landon out like trash.

Now I’m twenty-nine, a soon-to-be surgeon, like my mom and dad. I know residency is going to kick my ass, but I had no idea that it would rip my heart out, too. Not until I see him—Dr. Jones.