NAVY SEAL BOX SET - Midnight Delta Books 1-3 cover

NAVY SEAL BOX SET - Midnight Delta Books 1-3 pdf html

Title: NAVY SEAL BOX SET - Midnight Delta Books 1-3
Author: Caitlyn O'Leary
Number of Pages: (657 pages)
Publication date: Friday March 23, 2018
Publisher: Passionately Kind Publishing
Download PDF Check Amazon Price
Book Review

This Box Set Includes The First 3 Books In The Best-Selling Navy SEAL Series: Midnight Delta by Caitlyn O'Leary, Start Your Adventure Today!

Her Vigilant SEAL
Mason and Sophia 
Sophia is burdened with scars from her past, can Navy SEAL, Mason Gault, understand that empowering her spirit is just as important as protecting her well-being?

Her Loyal SEAL
Clint and Lydia
When Lydia is kidnapped by a Mexican drug cartel, it is up to Navy SEAL, Clint Archer, to carry her out of the Mexican jungle to safety.

Her Adoring SEAL
Jack and Beth
Beth is hiding from the Mexican Drug Cartel that kidnapped her family. Navy SEAL, Jack Preston, is determined to keep her safe. But what happens when he realizes that her fear is much more deeply-rooted? Can he help her heal from the traumas of her past, and keep her safe from the very real threats of today?

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks