Daisy McDare Eleven Book Cozy Mystery Set cover

Daisy McDare Eleven Book Cozy Mystery Set pdf html

Title: Daisy McDare Eleven Book Cozy Mystery Set
Author: K.M. Morgan
Number of Pages: (1160 pages)
Publication date: Sunday March 11, 2018
Download PDF Check Amazon Price
Book Review

Get all eleven books in the Daisy McDare cozy mystery series by downloading this boxed set.
This set includes:
Book 1 -- The Deadly Art Affair
Book 2 -- The Deadly Legal Affair
Book 3 -- The Deadly Directorial Affair
Book 4 -- The Deadly Real Estate Affair
Book 5 -- The Deadly Rock Star Affair
Book 6 -- The Deadly Restaurant Affair
Book 7 -- The Deadly Secret Affair
Book 8 -- The Deadly Rival Affair
Book 9 -- The Deadly Radio Affair
Book 10 -- The Deadly Political Affair
Book 11 -- The Deadly Dinner Theater Affair

Daisy McDare wants nothing more than to find the man of her dreams and build a thriving interior decorator business.
Instead she finds herself heartbroken and in the middle of a murder investigation.
Daisy is in the middle of a decorating job at a famed local celebrity's mansion when the arrogant painter is found murdered in his backyard studio.
Suddenly there's a house full of suspects, each with a bigger reason to want the victim dead than the next.

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks