Covenant College: The Complete Series cover

Covenant College: The Complete Series pdf html

Title: Covenant College: The Complete Series
Author: Amanda M. Lee
Number of Pages: (1422 pages)
Publication date: Saturday September 12, 2015
Publisher: WinchesterShaw Publications
Download PDF Check Amazon Price
Book Review

Zoe Lake is heading off to college – and she’s excited.
It’s not a regular college, though. It’s a magical college full of vampires, werewolves, ghosts, witches, sphinxes -- and pretty much everything else you can imagine.
Despite the monsters, it’s often human nature that threatens her life most.
Follow Zoe through four years of college as she grapples with danger, magic, and love. This omnibus includes the entire Covenant College series: Awakening, Whispering, Conjuring, Waxing & Waning, and Graduating.
Get ready for fun, snark, and a love that promises to last a lifetime.

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks